Fachausschuss

Die Wahl des Fachausschusses erfolgte am 27.11.2016 und setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Landesfachwart

Ulrich Müller

 

U.Mueller@wtb-trampolin.de

Wettkampfbeauftragte

Verena Kuschke

 

V.Kuschke@wtb-trampolin.de

Landesjugendwart

Sven Merse

 

S.Merse@wtb-trampolin.de

Landestrainerin

Heidi Berger

 

H.Berger@wtb-trampolin.de

Landeslehrwart

Vladimir Volikov

 

V.Volikov@wtb-trampolin.de

Landeskampfrichterwart

Robert Wagner

 

R.Wagner@wtb-trampolin.de

Landesligawart

Jannik Schiekel

 

 J.Schiekel@wtb-trampolin.de

Landespressewart

Norbert Börgerding

 N.Boergerding@wtb-trampolin.de