Fachausschuss

Die Wahl des Fachausschusses erfolgte am 27.11.2016 und setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Landesfachwart

Ulrich Müller

 

05262-5468 U.Mueller@wtb-trampolin.de

Wettkampfbeauftragte

Verena Kuschke

 

05245-833558 V.Kuschke@wtb-trampolin.de

Landesjugendwart

Sven Merse

 

02373-3210 S.Merse@wtb-trampolin.de

Landestrainerin

Heidi Berger

 

0521-402929 H.Berger@wtb-trampolin.de

Landeslehrwart

Vladimir Volikov

 

0521-39969699 V.Volikov@wtb-trampolin.de

Landeskampfrichterwart

Robert Wagner

 

 02363-388905 R.Wagner@wtb-trampolin.de

Landesligawart

Jannik Schiekel

 

0151-43211291  J.Schiekel@wtb-trampolin.de

Landespressewart

Norbert Börgerding

 05232-7983860  N.Boergerding@wtb-trampolin.de