Technische Kommission Trampolinturnen

Die Wahl der Kommission erfolgte am 25.04.2021 und setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Vorsitz

Ulrich Müller

 

U.Mueller@wtb-trampolin.de

Wettkampfbeauftragte

(stellv. Vorsitzende)

Verena Kuschke-Weiss

 

V.Kuschke-Weiss@wtb-trampolin.de

Jugendwart

Sven Merse

 

S.Merse@wtb-trampolin.de

Lehrwesen

Miriam Tepaße

(kommissarisch ab 24.11.19)

 

M.Tepasse@wtb-trampolin.de

Landestrainer, Leistungssport

Vladimir Volikov

 

V.Volikov@wtb-trampolin.de

Kampfrichterwesen

Robert Wagner

 

R.Wagner@wtb-trampolin.de

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Norbert Börgerding

 N.Boergerding@wtb-trampolin.de