Technische Kommission Trampolinturnen

Vorsitz

Ulrich Müller

 

U.Mueller@wtb-trampolin.de

Wettkampfbeauftragte

(stellv. Vorsitzende)

Verena Kuschke-Weiss

 

V.Kuschke-Weiss@wtb-trampolin.de

Jugendwart

Nick Brinkhaus

 

N.Brinkhaus@wtb-trampolin.de

Beauftragte der WTJ

Laila Görtz

 

L.Goertz@wtb-trampolin.de

Lehrwesen

Miriam Tepaße

 

M.Tepasse@wtb-trampolin.de

Landestrainer, Leistungssport

Vladimir Volikov

 

V.Volikov@wtb-trampolin.de

Kampfrichterwesen

Robert Wagner

 

R.Wagner@wtb-trampolin.de

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Norbert Börgerding

 N.Boergerding@wtb-trampolin.de

 

Beisitzerin

Sina Klabunde

 

Beisitzer

Denzel Köhler